Skip To Main Content
9th Grade Center Placeholder Banner

9th Grade Center Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Kindergarten Round Up
-
CISD Elementary Campuses
Tue, May 3
Kindergarten Round Up
-
CISD Elementary Campuses
Jazz Band Concert
CHS Cafetorium
Wed, May 4
Kindergarten Round Up
-
CISD Elementary Campuses
Thu, May 5
Kindergarten Round Up
-
CISD Elementary Campuses
CHS RBB Spring Concert
CHS Cafetorium
Fri, May 6
MSM Invitational Festival
University of Houston
Kindergarten Round Up
-
CISD Elementary Campuses
Sat, May 7
Drum Show 2022
CHS Cafetorium
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Band Parent Meeting & Potluck Dinner
CHS Band Hall
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
CMS Warrior Band Spring Concert
CMS Cafetorium
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • Athletics
    • Band
    • Academics

News & Announcements

Summer Reading Post Thumbnail

Keep the reading streak going this Summer! Cleveland ISD is providing several opportunities this Summer for students to get some books in their hand and their minds engaged!

Pie in the Face Post Thumbnail

As a reward for closing out an amazing school year, CISD leadership and Board members are going campus to campus and getting pied in the face! Check back over the coming week as we add more videos and more pie action!

Campus Information